LfS Scotland Steering Group elected 2013

LfS Scotland Updates - Thu 24th October 2013, 12:34PM

We are delighted to announce the new LfS Scotland Steering Group are:

Kate Campbell – Sustrans

Geoff Fagan – The CADISPA Trust

Ulli Kockel – Heriot Watt University

Kirsten Leask – The Soil Association

Sara Lee – Environmental Association of Universities and Colleges (EAUC)

Marie Jeanne McNaughton – The University of Strathclyde

Rebekah Stackhouse – RSPB

George Tarvit – Sustainable Scotland Network

Rehema White – The University of St Andrews